Header-01.jpg
LeGrand 
Products
Contact Us Today!
945 Holland Street
Winston Salem, NC 27101
Phone: 336-725-2041
 
ARTIST DIRECTORY

Meet another chalk artist in your area or schedule one for your event.

Name Phone Web Site or Email City State
Paul Adams
Patrick Allred
610 746-0508
256 590-4840
oacusa.org
inthelightministries06@yahoo.com
Nazareth
Cullman
PA
AL
Tom Ammons       727 992-3740 www.drawingforchrist.com Spring Hill FL
Jason Anthony 321 729-4277 jasonanthony.net Indalantic FL
Vester Arnold 352 255-5596 vesterarnoldministries.com Fruitland Park FL
Matt Bowman 231-536-9000 http://chalkevangelist.com/ Boyne City MI
Bob Bramblitt 925-828-6874 bobchalkart.com Dublin CA
Rachael Browning 315 347-3483   NY
Ron Cockerham 336 993-5295 cockerhamcreations.com Kernersville NC
Randy Davis 641 683-3834 chalkartist.com Ottumwa IOWA
Ray Dombeck 601 544-0186 raydombeck.com Hattiesburg MS
Naomi Edwards 336 367-7436 artistforzionssake@yahoo.com Booneville NC
Peggy Esher 609 735-1302 drawing_others_to_christ@yahoo.com Browns Mills NJ
Gary Foster 814 899-507 1 nangarfoster@aol.com Erie PA
Esther Frye 937-372-8115   Xenia OH
Philip Gabbard 513 460-7332 contendingforthefaithministries.com Loveland OH
Charlie Gault 404 213-9971 ChalkinCharlie.com Conyers GA
Dan Gardner   drawingpeopletojesus.com Gilbert SC
John, Danni Geisler 828 698-8997 glassact@att.net Hendersonville NC
Jackie Gillaspie   sparrowchalkart.com  
Ben Glenn 317 280-1455 chalkguy.com Carmel IN
Sam Glenn 800 818-6378 samglenn.com Celina OH
Joseph Graber 361 798-0314 jjgraber.com West Point TX
Cole Guidinger 903-564-7375 cole_guidinger@msn.com Whitesboro TX
Jack Hannah
Dwight Haynes
814-725-3974 
540-230-5782
jehannah3@verizon.net
www.ChalkTalks.net 
North East
Pulaski
PA
VA
Hendry Triplets 540 425-4223 thehendrytriplets.com Bedford VA
Richard Hight 918 583-6071 visualmpactministries.com Tulsa OK
Elva Hurst   elvaschalkart.com Lititz PA
Sara Joyner 704-730-0763 sara.joyner2002@gmail.com Kings Mountain NC
Stan Joyne
Kerry Kistler
704 730-0763
417-894-3458
stan joyner@gmail.com
ChalkedAndAmazed.com
Kings Mountain
Springfield
NC
MO
Gloria Kohlmann 407-880-4470 gloryinspirations.com Longwood FL
David LeGrand 336-725-2041 chalkmart.com Winston-Salem NC
Jim Lennon 630 530-5018 jim@westsub.net  
Gary Means 724-869-9536   Baden PA
Vicky McLain 843 623-7214 drivenbyart.com Cheraw SC
Melanie Myers 423 718-8433 drawingcloser.com Ringgold GA
Ophir Odal 9204225086 drawinglifetojesus.zoomshare.com Baguio City Philippines
Jim Pence 469-730-6478 jamespence.com Dallas                        Texas
Cathy Patnovic 302-354-8633 cathypatnovic.com Newark DE
Janet Pontious 432 686-8160 totalmediadesign.com  
Lou Rager
Erica Russell
419 238-2132
419 544-3897
bill@storeandhaul.com
ericarussell43@gmail.com
Van Wert
Mansfield
OH
OH
Jennifer Rutledge 978 621-6896 axyjen@verizon.net Haverhill MA
Vicki Sanderson 817 994-2383 vicki831@charter.net Fort Worth TX
Charles Smith 561 603-9955 hisimages.org Royal Palm Beach FL
Gretchen Smith 270 243-0444 tallartist.com Paducah KY
Rod Snow 269 683-5048 rodsnow4@comcast.net Niles MI
Larry Sinclair 903-389-5988 sinclairministries.com Fairfield TX
Mikako Takanashi +81-48-4226759 mikakot810@hotmail.com   Japan
Ruthie Talbott 503-313-9237 ruthie510@frontier.com  Sherwood OR
David Teachout 336 577-5081 goingcolor.com Winston-Salem NC
David Teuling 231 286-6373   McAllen TX
Ding Teuling 616-846-2166 teulingenterprises.com Muskegon MI
Shelia Thompson 843 571-5713 jthompson1939@bellsouth.net Charleston SC
Wanda Vincent 209 599-0548 WanCVart@aol.com Ripon CA
Melanie Webb 817 461-0572 mwebb321@yahoo.com Arlington TX
David West 252 883-6804 dwestis@aol.com Sharpsburg NC
Neil Wood 540 639-9355 SBCPastor@juno.com Hiwassee VA
Suzie Zoerman 616 975-9988 magicbob.org Grand Rapids MI
Joseph Dunbar 360-915-3307 patrioticimpressions.com Yelm WA
Gloria & Joseph Malcom 770-464-4303 Revelationchalkart.com Social Circle GA
Craig Dormanen 763-360-0973 craig@chalkmanart.com Coon Rapids MN
Lynette Straite
Jim Oudman
Denise Ortiz
814-825-4036
616 554-4774
503 691-2881
lyncliff@aol.com
eddiejim@att.net
dortiz52@comcast.net
Erie
Caldeonia
Tualatin
PA
MI
OR                


Artist Bureau

If you are looking for a chalk artist for your ministry event, or if you are an artist who would like to register with our Artist's Bureau, click on the appropriate link below to email us.

Looking for an Artist

Looking for Opportunities to Minister

We will contact you to obtain pertinent information so that we can provide the best "ministry match" possible.
(This service provided by Matt Bowman, eternityarts.com.)